Our Divisional Secretariat is also responsible for implementing the provisions of the Information Rights Act No. 12 of 2016, which was passed by the Parliament of  Sri Lanka on 04th August 2016.

  • Officer of Named - Mrs.M.W.M.M. Madahapola Divisional Secretary, Tel: 081 2 300 524
  • Information Officer - Mrs. Ayomi Doolwela, Assistant Divisional Secretary, Tel: 081 2307621


  1. To download the Rights to Information Act No. 12 of 2016  Click Here
  2. To download instructions that are published on 03.03.2017  Click Here
  3. To download the application form of getting information  Click Here
  4. To download the appeal application form  Click Here

News & Events

පැහැසර ප්‍රාදේශීය කලා මහෝත්සවය -2018

පැහැසර ප්‍රාදේශීය කලා මහෝත්සවය -2018

සංස්කෘතික කටයුතු දෙපාර්තමේන්තුව මඟින් වාර්ෂිකව සංවිධානය කරනු...

Scroll To Top